Customer Service
Expert Professional

Contact Us

    TRIARC TANK Sales Team

    Jeff Summerlin

    LP Sales Representative

    Truck and Storage Sales

    VA, NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, MS, TN

    +1 252-903-1071

    Jeff.Summerlin@triarccorp.com

    Steven Novak

    LP Sales Representative

    ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI,

    NY, NJ, PA, DE, MD

    +1 214-202-9258

    Steven.Novak@triarccorp.com

    Brent Baty

    Director, Sales & Marketing

    WV, OH, KY, IN, MI, IL, WI, IA,

    MO, KS, NE, SD, ND, MN

    +1 214-842-3965

    Brent.Baty@triarccorp.com

    Jeff Summerlin

    LP & NH3 Sales Representative

    Truck and Storage Sales

    IL, IN, KY, TN, VA, NC,
    SC, MS, AL GA, FL

    +1 252-903-1071

    Jeff.Summerlin@triarccorp.com

    Deborah Carpenter

    LP National Accounts Representative

    WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, ND,
    SD, MN, WI, IA, AK, HI

    +1 214-251-7854

    Deborah.Carpenter@triarccorp.com

    Steven Novak

    LP Sales Representative

    Northeast & Midwest

    MI, OH, WV, DC, PA, NY, VT,
    NH, ME, MA, RI, CT, NJ, DE

    +1 214-202-9258

    Steven.Novak@triarccorp.com

    Richard Nokes

    LP Sales Representative

    UT, CO, NE, KS, OK, TX,
    MO, AR, LA

    +1 214-478-9454

    Richard.Nokes@triarccorp.com

    John Eberhardt

    LP Sales Representative

    CA, NV, AZ

    916-740-5273

    John.eberhardt@triarccorp.com

    Elizabeth Zamora

    Inside Sales & Customer Service

    945-425-3035

    Elizabeth.Zamora@triarccorp.com

    John Hearn

    General Manager US & Canada

    ASME Domestic Tanks

    469-265-2479

    John.hearn@triarccorp.com

    Don Wallace

    Storage, Truck, & Transport Sales Representative

    +1 214-704-3713

    Don.Wallace@triarccorp.com

    Archives

    Categories